Personal menu
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Jain Flag/Zenda

The flag of Jainism has five colours: red, yellow, white, green and blue. These five colours represent the Panca-Paramesthi (five supreme beings). It also represents the five main vows, which are small as well as great.

  • White - represents the arihants, souls who have conquered all passions (anger, attachments, aversion) and have attained omniscience and eternal bliss through self-realization
  • Red - represents the Sidhha, souls that have attained salvation and truth. It also denotes truthfulness (satya)
  • Yellow - represents the acharya the Masters of Adepts
  • Green - represents the upadhyaya (adepts), those who teach scriptures to monks
  • Dark blue- represents the sadhus and sadhvis or monks and nuns
  • The Swastika in the centre of the flag represents the four states of existence of soul
  • The three dots above the swastika represent the Ratnatraya (three jewels) of Jainism

For bulk orders, please WhatsApp us at +91 8956355471, +91 9511889321

₹ 40.00
increase decrease
Delivery date: 5-8 days
Product tags
Customers also bought

Jain Dupatta

₹ 50.00 From ₹ 25.00

Red Color Raksha Potli With Gomti Chakra

₹ 80.00 From ₹ 48.00

Hand Finger Counter

₹ 40.00 From ₹ 25.00

Matka Channi

₹ 30.00